Student Services Staff and Points of Contact

School Counselors

Students are assigned a school counselor based on their last name. 

Support and Special Resources Staff

Registrar | Casey Delaney | cdelaney@fcps.edu | 703-503-4622

Transcript Assistant | Debbie Glover | daglover@fcps.edu | 703-503-4623

School Psychologist | Risha Lamba | rklamba@fcps.edu | 703-503-4712

School Psychologist | Ryan Dickerson | radickerson@fcps.edu | 703-503-4714

School Psychologist for CSS Students | Julie Robinson | jlrobinson@fcps.edu | 703-503-4730

Social Worker | Shannon Rousos | smrousos@fcps.edu | 703-503-4818

Social Worker for CSS Students | Kaitlin Collier | kgcollier@fcps.edu | 703-503-4798

Social Worker for DHOH Students | Amy Young | aeyoung@fcps.edu | 703-503-4783

College and Career Specialist | Christine Lieb-Mosley | cliebmosley@fcps.edu | 703-503-4661

Assessment Coach | Kathleen Guinee | kpguinee@fcps.edu | 703-503-4805

504 School-based Coordinator | Patricia Davis | pjdavis@fcps.edu | 703-503-4784

Student Information Assistant | Jennifer Graybill | jagraybill@fcps.edu | 703-503-4650

 

Parent Liaisons