Student Services Staff and Points of Contact

School Counselors

Students are assigned a school counselor based on their last name. For example, a student with a last name beginning with A through Cah would have Ms. Korpacz as his/her student counselor.

    A - Cah

   Jamie Korpacz

   jlkorpacz@fcps.edu

   703-503-4626

Cai - Duc

Linda Mehaffey

lmehaffey@fcps.edu

703-503-4627

   Dud - Hei

   Adrienne Wood

   acwood@fcps.edu

   703-503-4768

Hej - Kim

Grady Ford

gcford@fcps.edu

703-503-4628

   Kin - McA

   Elizabeth Walter

   ehwalter@fcps.edu

   703-503-4634

McB - Os

Alaina Proffitt

aproffitt1@fcps.edu

703-503-4750

   Ot - Saz

   Ashley Kovachik

   alkovachik@fcps.edu

   703-503-4631

Sb - N. Tran

Megan Glyck

mkglyck@fcps.edu

703-503-4633

   O. Tran - Z

   Elle Nguyen

   menguyen@fcps.edu

   703-503-4629

CSS

Jennifer Parker

jrparker@fcps.edu

703-503-4778

 

Support and Special Resources Staff

School Psychologist | Risha Lamba | rklamba@fcps.edu | 703-503-4712

Social Worker | Shannon Rousos | smrousos@fcps.edu | 703-503-4818

Social Worker for DHOH Students | Amy Young | aeyoung@fcps.edu | 703-503-4783

Career Center Specialist | Christine Lieb-Mosley | cliebmosley@fcps.edu | 703-503-4634

Assessment Coach | Kathleen Guinee | kpguinee@fcps.edu | 703-503-4805

504 School-based Coordinator | Patricia Davis | pjdavis@fcps.edu | 703-503-4784

Student Information Assistant | Jennifer Graybill | jagraybill@fcps.edu | 703-503-4650

Transcript Assistant | Debbie Glover | daglover@fcps.edu | 703-503-4623

Registrar | Casey Delaney | cdelaney@fcps.edu | 703-503-4622

 

Parent Liaisons

Programs and Point of Contacts

Counseling Department Chair | Adrienne Wood

Alcanza Liaison | Grady Ford, Ashley Kovachik & Linda Mehaffey

Boys' State | Elizabeth Walter

College Partnership Program | Grady Ford & Jamie Korpacz

Financial Aid | Christine Lieb-Mosley

Girls' State | Elizabeth Walter

Governor's School | Kathleen Guinee & Elizabeth Walter

WTW Career Fair & Career Opportunities | Christine Lieb-Mosley

NCAA Liaison | Grady Ford

NOVA Trip | Grady Ford, Ashley Kovachik, Christine Lieb-Mosley & Jennifer Parker

Senior Awards | Christine Lieb-Mosley

SSD Coordinator | Kathleen Guinee

Test Coordinator - AP, SOL, PSAT | Kathleen Guinee

Test Coordinator - ASVAB | Christine Lieb-Mosley

Thomas Jefferson School of Science and Technology Liaison | Adrienne Wood