Contact Us

School Address: 9525 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031

CEEB Code: 470788 

 

Contact information for all Woodson Staff

Administration contact information

Contact your Counselor

More Quick Contacts

College and Career Center  703-503-4661 | cliebmosley@fcps.edu 
Transitions | Patricia Davis 703-503-4784 | pjdavis@fcps.edu 
School Psychologist | Risha Lamba 703-503-4712 | rklamba@fcps.edu 
Social Worker | Shannon Rousos 703-503-4818 | smrousos@fcps.edu 
Spanish Liaison | Sussy Tomer 703-503-4792@email
Korean Liaison | Susan Kwan 703-503-4790SKWan@fcps.edu
Vietnamese Liaison | Phong Nguyen 703-503-4831 | NPhong@fcps.edu
Testing Office | Kathleen Guinee 703-503-4805 | @email
Transcripts Office | Debbie Glover 703-503-4623 | daglover@fcps.edu 
Library 703-503-4670
Clinic 703-503-4610
Comprehensive Services Office 703-503-4777

School Web Curator

Registrar

703-503-4741 | @email

703-503-4622 | cdelaney@fcps.edu