Contact Us

School Address: 9525 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031

CEEB Code: 470788 

 

Contact information for all Woodson Staff
Staff Directory

Administration contact information
Administrative Team

Quick Contacts

Main Office 703-503-4600
Main Office Fax 703-503-4697
Attendance 703-503-4800
Student Activities 703-503-4681
Activities Hotline 703-503-4683
Student Services 703-503-4622

Contact your Counselor

More Quick Contacts

College and Career Center  703-503-4661 | KAIshii@fcps.edu
Transitions | Daniel Joo 703-503-4784 | DJoo@fcps.edu
School Psychologist | Risha Lamba 703-503-4712 | RKLamba@fcps.edu
Social Worker | Shannon Rousos 703-503-4818 | SMRousos@fcps.edu
Spanish Liaison | Sussy Tomer 703-503-4792 | SETomer@fcps.edu
Korean Liaison | Susan Kwan 703-503-4790 | SKWan@fcps.edu
Vietnamese Liaison | Phong Nguyen 703-503-4831 | NPhong@fcps.edu
Testing Office 703-503-4805 | KPGuinee@fcps.edu
Transcripts Office | Erlé Nielsen 703-503-4623 | EMNielsen@fcps.edu
Library 703-503-4670
Clinic 703-503-4610
Comprehensive Services Office 703-503-4777
School Web Curator 703-503-4741 | jcbrown1@fcps.edu